Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

Angebot490€

Nº09 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS | Wedding Collection

Style number: AWC202409
Größe Spanien:

Größe Spanien

Nº07 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS - ANCOST
Nº09 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS | Wedding Collection Angebot490€

LE SOLEIL-KOLLEKTION

Kollektion in limitierter Auflage, nur 30 Stück pro Kleidungsstück. Zeitlose Stücke, die mit luxuriösen floralen und geometrischen Jacquards an neue Generationen weitergegeben werden sollen. Die Le Soleil-Kollektion ist eine Ode an die Weiblichkeit. Eine Kollektion, die geschaffen wurde, um das Leben zu feiern, um die Liebe zu feiern .

Die Knöpfe aller Kleidungsstücke aus der Le Soleil-Kollektion werden von unseren erfahrenen Designern sorgfältig von Hand angenäht. Diesem Prozess wird besondere Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet, um bei jedem Stück ein unverwechselbares und exklusives Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Unsere Stoffe zeigen exquisite Jacquards, die sorgfältig in einer Patchwork-Technik hergestellt werden und Elemente der Geometrie und Blumenmotive kombinieren. Jedes Stück ist in leuchtenden Farben gefärbt und bietet einen bemerkenswert weichen Griff.

Die Knöpfe der Le Soleil-Kollektion sind Juwelen, die unsere Stoffe verschönern, mit goldenen Sockeln, Perlen, Blumenmustern und Swarovski-Diamanten. Jedes wird in sorgfältiger Handarbeit mit großer Sorgfalt und viel Liebe zum Detail gefertigt.

Skip to content

Your bag is empty

Sale price490€

nº07 Cropped top with jewel buttons

Style Number: AWC202409
Size Spain:
Ancost | Size Guide Spain
Measurements
Ancost Size 34 36 38 40
Bust (CM) 84-88 88-92 92-96 100-104
Waist (CM) 64-68 68-72 70-74 74-78
Hips (CM) 92-96 96-100 100-104 104-108

 

Size Conversion

SPAIN 34 36 38 40 42
France (FR) 34 36 38 40 42
Italy (IT) 38 40 42 44 46
UK (UK) 6 8 10 12 14
USA (US) 2 4 6 8 10
Australia (AU) 6 8 10 12 14

For more information or help with sizing. Please write to us at info@ancostbrand.com

Size Spain

Nº07 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS - ANCOST
nº07 Cropped top with jewel buttons Sale price490€

LE SOLEIL COLLECTION

Limited Edition Collection, only 30 pieces for each garment. Timeless pieces designed to transcend to new generations with luxurious floral and geometric jacquards. The Le Soleil collection is an ode to femininity. A collection created to celebrate life, to celebrate love.

The buttons on all garments from the Le Soleil collection are meticulously hand-sewn by our skilled designers. Special attention is devoted to this process to achieve a distinctive and exclusive outcome in each piece.

Our fabrics showcase exquisite jacquards meticulously crafted through a patchwork technique combining elements of geometry and floral motifs. Each piece is dyed with vibrant colors, offering a remarkably soft touch.

The buttons of the Le Soleil collection are jewels that embellish our fabrics, featuring golden bases, pearls, floral designs, and Swarovski diamonds. Each is meticulously handcrafted with great care and meticulous attention to detail.