Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Prix de vente490€

nº07 Top court avec boutons bijoux

Style Number: AWC202409
Taille Espagne:

Taille Espagne

Nº07 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS - ANCOST
nº07 Top court avec boutons bijoux Prix de vente490€

COLLECTION LE SOLEIL

Collection en édition limitée, seulement 30 pièces pour chaque vêtement. Des pièces intemporelles conçues pour transcender les nouvelles générations avec de luxueux jacquards floraux et géométriques. La collection Le Soleil est une ode à la féminité. Une collection créée pour célébrer la vie, pour célébrer l'amour .

Les boutons de tous les vêtements de la collection Le Soleil sont méticuleusement cousus à la main par nos designers qualifiés. Une attention particulière est consacrée à ce processus pour obtenir un résultat distinctif et exclusif dans chaque pièce.

Nos tissus présentent des jacquards exquis méticuleusement confectionnés grâce à une technique de patchwork combinant des éléments de géométrie et des motifs floraux. Chaque pièce est teinte de couleurs vives, offrant un toucher remarquablement doux.

Les boutons de la collection Le Soleil sont des bijoux qui embellissent nos tissus, avec des bases dorées, des perles, des motifs floraux et des diamants Swarovski. Chacun est méticuleusement fabriqué à la main avec beaucoup de soin et une attention méticuleuse aux détails.

Skip to content

Your bag is empty

Sale price490€

nº07 Cropped top with jewel buttons

Style Number: AWC202409
Size Spain:
Ancost | Size Guide Spain
Measurements
Ancost Size 34 36 38 40
Bust (CM) 84-88 88-92 92-96 100-104
Waist (CM) 64-68 68-72 70-74 74-78
Hips (CM) 92-96 96-100 100-104 104-108

 

Size Conversion

SPAIN 34 36 38 40 42
France (FR) 34 36 38 40 42
Italy (IT) 38 40 42 44 46
UK (UK) 6 8 10 12 14
USA (US) 2 4 6 8 10
Australia (AU) 6 8 10 12 14

For more information or help with sizing. Please write to us at info@ancostbrand.com

Size Spain

Nº07 CROPPED TOP WITH SWAROVSKI JEWEL BUTTONS - ANCOST
nº07 Cropped top with jewel buttons Sale price490€

LE SOLEIL COLLECTION

Limited Edition Collection, only 30 pieces for each garment. Timeless pieces designed to transcend to new generations with luxurious floral and geometric jacquards. The Le Soleil collection is an ode to femininity. A collection created to celebrate life, to celebrate love.

The buttons on all garments from the Le Soleil collection are meticulously hand-sewn by our skilled designers. Special attention is devoted to this process to achieve a distinctive and exclusive outcome in each piece.

Our fabrics showcase exquisite jacquards meticulously crafted through a patchwork technique combining elements of geometry and floral motifs. Each piece is dyed with vibrant colors, offering a remarkably soft touch.

The buttons of the Le Soleil collection are jewels that embellish our fabrics, featuring golden bases, pearls, floral designs, and Swarovski diamonds. Each is meticulously handcrafted with great care and meticulous attention to detail.